Our Team-Mitchell Area Safehouse

Our Team

Our Team

Nancy W.
Executive Director
605-996-6622
nancy@mitchellareasafehouse.org


Ashley H.
Development Director
605-933-9644
developmentdir@mitchellareasafehouse.org


Shelter Staff

Coleen S.
Shelter Coordinator
605-996-6622
coleen@mitchellareasafehouse.org

Marcia S.
Shelter Supervisor
605-996-2765 or 605-996-4440
marcia@mitchellareasafehouse.org 

Kaleena K.
Shelter Advocate
605-996-2765
kaleena@mitchellareasafehouse.org

Carolyn G.

Shelter Advocate
605-996-2765
carolyn@mitchellareasafehouse.org


Carrie K.
Housing Case Manager
605-996-2765
carrie@mitchellareasafehouse.org


Family Visitation Center Staff
Nadine G.
Family Visitation Center Coordinator
605-996-8880
nadine@mitchellareasafehouse.org

Christal W.
Family Visitation Center Supervisor
605-996-8880

christal@mitchellareasafehouse.org

Jacinda B.
Family Visitation Monitor Specialist
605-996-8880

Jessica K.

Family Visitation Monitor Specialist
605-996-8880


Grace G.
Family Visitation Monitor Specialist &
Parenting Class Instructor
605-996-8880

Facebook