Foundation Board-Mitchell Area Safehouse

Foundation Board

Leave This Page
The Mitchell Area Safehouse Foundation was established in 2002 to act as a benevolent educational and charitable association for victims of domestic violence and sexual assault and their minor children. The Foundation supports Mitchell Area Safehouse programs. In today’s changing world of grant funding with its unpredictability and restrictions, Mitchell Area Safehouse Foundation fills the need to broaden the funding base of the Mitchell Area Safehouse and establish a system of planned giving that will insure the financial stability of the organization and allow for funding of needs that are not covered by grant funds. 
Foundation Board of Directors

President: Craig Fergen
Secretary: Lori Baye
Treasurer: Dave Brown

Craig Fergen
Lori Baye
Dave Brown
Trish Delaney
Laine Weerheim
Mike Vehle
Julie Bell
Kris Enga
LeAnn Farnham
Bonny Hansen
Jan Larson

Marilyn Haley
Karlee Tischler